Hi everyone, it’s Hope. And today  I’m back for a small post about music. I’m going to share with you my favorite song of the moment.

The song is One Dance by Drake and I love the song, but I felt for covers of it so I’m going to cheat a little bit, I am going to share with you my two favorite covers of One Dance.

One Dance covered by Alex Aiono

Actually, it’s not a cover, but a mashup, but still (what?). Enjoy it.

c3nm0A8k.jpg
Alex Aiono

The thing that I love the most is, first, his voice, like you can’t deny it, and last, the way he associates the two different songs. I’m in love.

And that’s all for today, share with me your #MusicMonday on twitter (my twitter). I can’t wait to listen new musics.

See you next time, bye!

Leave a Reply

